JA Staff

Junior Achievement of South Texas is headquartered in San Antonio with satellite offices in Corpus Christi and Laredo with a total of 13 full-time employees.

President

Anthony J. Rock, Lt. Gen. (ret.) US Air Force

210.490.2007 x112

arock@jast.org

 

Junior Achievement of South Texas

403 East Ramsey, Ste. 201

San Antonio, Texas 78216

P: 210.490.2007

F: 210.490.1548

PROGRAM DEPARTMENT

Veronica Avila

VP Education/Community Initiatives

x119

vavila@jast.org

Felicia Breaux

Director of Programs

x116

fbreaux@jast.org

Martin Longoria

JA Finance Park/Program Manager

x105

mlongoria@jast.org

Bernadette Byrd

Director of Programs

x106

bbyrd@jast.org

Sheila McDonald

Program Manager

x108

smcdonald@jast.org

DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Christina McKinney

Special Events Coordinator

x107

cmckinney@jast.org

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Debbie Merchant

VP Administration

x110

dmerchant@jast.org

Joe Martinez

Sr. IT/Creative Director

x111

jmartinez@jast.org

Junior Achievement of the Coastal Bend

615 N. Upper Broadway, #618

Corpus Christi, Texas 78401

P: 361.884.6561

F: 361.884.6685

Jayne Woodall

District Director

361.884.6561

jwoodall@jast.org

Ruby Reyes

Program Manager

361.884.6788

rreyes@jast.org

Junior Achievement of Laredo

313 W. Village, Suite 111

Laredo, Texas 78041

P: 956.725.3464

F: 956.725.3242

Oralia Bernal

District Director

obernal@jast.org

Amanda Espinoza

Program Manager

aespinoza@jast.org

DONATE NOW

The JA Story

The Need

Support JA

Our Partners

Newsletter

Educators

Curriculum and Texas Correlation

6th to 8th Grade Programs

9th to 12th Grade Programs

JA Finance Park