JA Staff

Junior Achievement of South Texas is headquartered in San Antonio with satellite offices in Corpus Christi and Laredo with a total of 14 full-time employees.

President

Janie Cook, EdM, NCC

210.490.2007 x112

jcook@jast.org

 

Junior Achievement of South Texas

403 East Ramsey, Ste. 201

San Antonio, Texas 78216

P: 210.490.2007

F: 210.490.1548

PROGRAM DEPARTMENT

Veronica Avila

VP Education/Community Initiatives

x119

vavila@jast.org

Martin Longoria

JA Finance Park/Program Manager

x105

mlongoria@jast.org

Misty Rodriguez

Program Manager

x113

mrodriguez@jast.org

Bernadette Byrd

Director of Programs

x106

bbyrd@jast.org

Sheila McDonald

Program Manager

x108

smcdonald@jast.org

DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Felicia Breaux

Development Director

x116

fbreaux@jast.org

Christina McKinney

Special Events Coordinator

x107

cmckinney@jast.org

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Debbie Merchant

VP Administration

x110

dmerchant@jast.org

Joe Martinez

Sr. IT/Creative Director

x111

jmartinez@jast.org

Junior Achievement of the Coastal Bend

4444 Corona Drive, Suite 128

Corpus Christi, Texas 78411

P: 361.884.6561

F: 361.884.6685

Jayne Woodall

District Director

361.884.6561

jwoodall@jast.org

Michael McKaughan

Program Manager

361.884.6788

mmckaughan@jast.org

Junior Achievement of Laredo

313 W. Village, Suite 111

Laredo, Texas 78041

P: 956.725.3464

F: 956.725.3242

Oralia Bernal

District Director

obernal@jast.org

Amanda Espinoza

Program Manager

aespinoza@jast.org

DONATE NOW

Educators

Curriculum and Texas Correlation

6th to 8th Grade Programs

9th to 12th Grade Programs

JA Finance Park